Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie C

Jessie C

July 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie C
"Alexia has been a gem. She has been quick to respond and is patient. She helped me figure out an issue and made sure we could resolve it right away."
Profile photo of Jojo Juliano

Jojo Juliano

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo Juliano
"Matt was awesome quick and smooth"
Profile photo of Mark Brod

Mark Brod

July 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brod
"From the time I switched my Auto Insurance to State Farm Insurance in February of 2022, and more specifically, to the State Farm agency in Sanford, FL headed up by Alexia Emerson, she and her team were/are nothing less than great and professional State Farm representative(s) who show they really know what they are doing. Alexia also showed she really knows the answers to all the questions I was asking about my State Farm Auto Policy, all the while showing she and her team really cared for their insureds and are willing to help them with any and all of our questions. Alexia Emerson and her team are true assets to State Farm and they bring the “height of excellence” to the State Farm brand. I will definitely spread the ‘good word’ to all my friends and colleagues about Alexia and her team’s fantastic customer service that I have been receiving from them since I switched to them 2 ½ years ago. Thank You, Alexia!"
Profile photo of Sadiel Alonso Santos

Sadiel Alonso Santos

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sadiel Alonso Santos
"Muy buenos precios esta compañía de aseguranza , y la muchacha de nombre Ana muy amable y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Motorrading Around

Motorrading Around

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Motorrading Around
"I wouldn’t use anyone else for my insurance needs Alexia is the best agent I’ve ever dealt with Personal and professional all in one person. You will not find a better agent out there I promise that."
Profile photo of Jami Mollica

Jami Mollica

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Mollica
"Justin was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and worked out quotes for all my options. He really took to time to explain things to me and answer all my questions. I really appreciate how efficient he was at handling our new policy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Marilee Steele

Marilee Steele

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilee Steele
"Ana made it very easy to change coverage to my new car. Thanks Ana and Alexia."
Profile photo of Miguel Ortiz

Miguel Ortiz

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ortiz
"Alexia is the best insurance agent in the area. I have sent many of my clients her way for their insurance needs and she always takes care of them. If you are a homeowner in Sanford area, Alexia should be your first and only choice."
Profile photo of Carina Rina

Carina Rina

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Rina
"I switched over to Alexia's agency when GEICO raised my rate by almost $100 for no reason. Alexia not only got my rate down to less than I was paying before, but I continue to save by using the drive safe program. Best decision ever!!!!"
Profile photo of HECTOR LUGO

HECTOR LUGO

June 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by HECTOR LUGO
"Thk u, service was excellent ."
Profile photo of Joshua Betances

Joshua Betances

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Betances
"Shawn provided amazing service while also getting me a great rate for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Raul Ramos

Raul Ramos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ramos
"The agent was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful for my needs for car insurance. Recommended it to anyone."
Profile photo of Joaquin Tavarez

Joaquin Tavarez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joaquin Tavarez
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Richard Salzenstein

Richard Salzenstein

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Salzenstein
"Very professional , great interaction and great service with Alexia and the State Farm automobile Insurance team !"
Profile photo of Ben Thomas

Ben Thomas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Thomas
"Alexia and her team at this State Farm are the best! We have been using them for years now including personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Newton

Mary Newton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Newton
"Justin was very knowledgeable and helped me get the coverage I needed. He was also very patient and answered all my questions. I would recommend this agency to family and friends."
Profile photo of Adrienne Fuller

Adrienne Fuller

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Fuller
"This entire experience was so wonderful Alexia is a great agent to work with."
Profile photo of Kenny Hallam

Kenny Hallam

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hallam
"Excellent and efficient service. What we experienced and appreciated most is that Alexia has built an agency that is committed to their customers through education during the quoting process AND helping you not pay for more insurance than you need. She was the only agent to respond to my Facebook post commenting that we might be a fit for "personal insurance with business use" instead of costly commercial insurance - saved me over $1,000 annually. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jada Hampton

Jada Hampton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Hampton
"ALEXIA IS THE BESTTTTTT"
Profile photo of John Cabrera

John Cabrera

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cabrera
"Iva from Alexia Emerson - State Farm was excelente. She took her time to review my exciting insurance plan and provides a great quote for me and daughter. She's very knowledgeable and helped me with all types of questions. I am happy to say that I am now an official State Farm policy holder. Thanks again Ivan and Alexia Group."
Profile photo of Daniel Shaw

Daniel Shaw

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Shaw
"Great Service! Upon a review of my current policy within minutes and matching the same coverages Alexia cut my rate by more than half saving me a significant amount of money per month"
Profile photo of Fredna Endrot

Fredna Endrot

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredna Endrot
"Great service"
Profile photo of Daniel Chotain

Daniel Chotain

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chotain
"Justin was great. Saved me over $300. Helped me with cancelling my other policy. Couldn't have made it any easier."
Profile photo of acidmoon kinght

acidmoon kinght

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by acidmoon kinght
"Iva was personable and helpful through my experience switching to State Farm she was very polite and extremely knowledgeable about the policies"
Profile photo of shawn singh

shawn singh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn singh
"Agents were very friendly and polite. Super helpful to the end. Highly recommended!"